Top Story

Introduction to HAProxy Logging

Introduction to HAProxy Logging

When it comes to operationalizing your log data, HAProxy provides a wealth of information. In this blog post, we demonstrate how to set up HAProxy logging, target a Syslog server, understand the log fields, and suggest some helpful tools for parsing log files. HAProxy...

Browse By Topic

Recent Posts

[Live Webinar] Introduction to HAProxy Maps

[Live Webinar] Introduction to HAProxy Maps

January 29, 2019 Starting time (US): 12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST Starting time (EU): 5pm GTM, 6pm CET, 7pm EET Your routing logic in HAProxy is simple in the beginning. Then it grows in complexity, perhaps requiring you to choose a different backend based...

HAProxy 1.9 Has Arrived

HAProxy 1.9 Has Arrived

HAProxy Technologies is proud to announce the release of HAProxy 1.9. This release brings a native HTTP representation (HTX) powering end-to-end HTTP/2 support and paving the way for future innovations such as HTTP/3 (QUIC). It also contains improvements to buffers...

Bot Protection with HAProxy

Bot Protection with HAProxy

HAProxy is a high-performance load balancer that provides advanced defense capabilities for detecting and protecting against malicious bot traffic to your website. Combining its unique ACL, map, and stick table systems with its powerful configuration language allows...

HAProxy Enterprise

A powerful product tailored to your enterprise goals, requirements, and infrastructure.

Request your trial today

Next Event

Stay informed, subscribe to our blog:

Latest Tweets