Top Story
Announcing HAProxy 2.5

Announcing HAProxy 2.5

Register for our live webinar to learn more about this release. HAProxy 2.5 is now available! It adds improvements to a number of areas including better usability around setting variables, more descriptive error reporting and logging, and enhanced HTTP and WebSocket...

Join our community

Subscribe
Browse By Topic
Recent Posts
HAProxy 2.5 Feature Roundup

HAProxy 2.5 Feature Roundup

Webinar date and time: Tuesday, December 14th, 2021 US: 12pm EST, 11am CST,  10am MST, 9am PST EU: 6pm CET, 7pm EET Global: 5pm UTC HAProxy 2.5 is now available! Join this session to learn about the changes. This version of HAProxy improves a number of features,...

Announcing HAProxy Data Plane API 2.4

Announcing HAProxy Data Plane API 2.4

Version 2.4 improves its e2e tests, revamps how logging in the HAProxy Data Plane API works, adds support for namespace filtering in Consul Service Discovery, improves runtime capabilities for maps and ACLs, adds server-template support and adds log_targets to global...

The HAProxy APIs

The HAProxy APIs

The HAProxy load balancer provides a set of APIs for configuring it programmatically.   Although many people enjoy the simplicity of configuring their HAProxy load balancer by directly editing its configuration file, /etc/haproxy/haproxy.cfg, others want a way to...

HAProxy in Kubernetes
The HAProxy Guide to Multilayered Security

Events

[Conference] KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2021

[Conference] KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2021

KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2021 is a hybrid event (in-person and virtual) on October 13-15th, that will gather adopters and technologists from leading open source and cloud-native communities. The in-person event will be held in Los Angeles, CA. If...

Latest Tweets