Knowledge Base | Webinars

[Live Webinar] Ask Me Anything About HAProxy 2.2

[Live Webinar] Ask Me Anything About HAProxy 2.2

The live webinar will be held on Thursday, August 13th, 2020 at following times: US TIMES: 12 noon EST, 11 AM CDT, 10 AM MDT, 9 AM PDT EU TIMES: 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET Please send us your questions in advance to team@haproxy.com or drop us a DM on Twitter. If you missed...

[On-Demand Webinar] A Tour of HAProxy 2.2

[On-Demand Webinar] A Tour of HAProxy 2.2

HAProxy 2.2 adds exciting features such as a fully dynamic SSL certificate storage, a native response generator, advanced ring buffer logging with Syslog over TCP, security hardening, and improved observability and debugging capabilities. It also touts more...

[On-Demand Webinar] Learn the HAProxy Data Plane API 2.0

[On-Demand Webinar] Learn the HAProxy Data Plane API 2.0

People know HAProxy as the high-performance software load balancer that they can configure once, then trust to do the job, but it's also the best choice for dynamic environments where change is constant. For instance, HAProxy's configuration can be generated on the...

[On-Demand Webinar] HAProxy Enterprise 2.0 and Q&A

[On-Demand Webinar] HAProxy Enterprise 2.0 and Q&A

With robust logs and metrics, easy programmability for automation and scaling, support for fast message serialization, and smart ways to recover from system failures, HAProxy Enterprise 2.0 delivers the features needed for modern, cloud-native applications. In this...

[On-Demand Webinar] HAProxy 2.0 – Q&A

[On-Demand Webinar] HAProxy 2.0 – Q&A

Modern applications are shifting towards cloud-native architectures and container platforms like Kubernetes. That means that proxies and load balancers must be equipped to manage transient services, new communication protocols, and dynamic methods for discovering...

[On-Demand Webinars] HAProxy 2.0

[On-Demand Webinars] HAProxy 2.0

Following the road paved by past releases, HAProxy 2.0 brings a powerful set of new core features as well as completely new functionality further improving its support for modern architectures. In a series of three webinars we'll...

HAProxy Helm
The HAProxy Guide to Multi-Layer Security

Stay informed, subscribe to our blog:

Latest Tweets