haproxy_2_3

The webinar will be held on Tuesday, December 15th, 2020 at following times:

  • US times: 12 noon EST, 11 AM CDT, 10 AM MDT, 9 AM PDT
  • EU times: 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET

If you prefer watching the webinar in French, Baptiste Assmann will be hosting this webinar in French on December 16th, at 2 PM (CET). You can register here.

HAProxy celebrates the release of version 2.3!

As a technical release, this version of HAProxy optimizes many low-level components, but it also adds brand new features users have been waiting for, including:

  • Proxying of Syslog over both UDP and TCP
  • OpenTracing support
  • SSL / TLS enhancements
  • Improved caching
  • More metrics for HTTP/2 and DNS

Join us to learn about each addition and get a glimpse of where the HAProxy load balancer is headed in the future!

Speaker: Daniel Corbett

REGISTER NOW

SHARE THIS ARTICLE