haproxy_2_2_ama_webinar
Webinar date and time:
Tuesday, December 14th, 2021
US: 12pm EST, 11am CST,  10am MST, 9am PST
EU: 6pm CET, 7pm EET
Global: 5pm UTC

HAProxy 2.5 is now available!

Join this session to learn about the changes. This version of HAProxy improves a number of features, including:

  • full support for managing servers dynamically using the Runtime API
  • SSL/TLS enhancements, including support for OpenSSL 3.0
  • better observability, such as a new log format specific for HTTPS
  • performance improvements, including optimizations for multithreading

Presenter: Baptiste Assmann

REGISTER NOW

     
     
   
SHARE THIS ARTICLE