haproxy_2_2_ama_webinar

Tuesday, July 12th, 2022
US: 12 noon EDT, 11 am CDT,  10am MDT, 9am PST
EU: 6 pm CEST, 7 pm EEST
Global: 4 pm UTC

The HAProxy Kubernetes Ingress Controller now integrates even better with the Kubernetes ecosystem.

By providing custom resources (CRDs) that represent its underlying load balancer settings, you can manage health check properties, tune process-level options, apply default timeouts and control other important settings in a Kubernetes-native way.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how custom resources simplify ingress controller management and allow you to interact with the controller using familiar tools.

We’ll also go through the new features and improvements in the latest release of HAProxy Kubernetes Ingress Controller 1.8.

REGISTER NOW

SHARE THIS ARTICLE