haproxy_2_2_ama_webinar

The webinar will be held on Tuesday, August 24th.
US times: 12 noon EST, 11 am CDT,  10am MDT, 9am PST

EU times: 6 pm CEST, 7 pm EET
Worldwide: 4 pm UTC

The HAProxy Data Plane API enables remote, dynamic configuration of your HAProxy load balancers. Version 2.3 of the API adds:

  • service discovery for AWS EC2 instances and Auto Scaling groups,
  • the ability to view, add, and remove HAProxy ACLs,
  • support for forwarding API logs to a remote Syslog server,
  • expanded support for validation of your configuration,
  • support for storing configuration settings in a YAML or HCL file,
  • and more!

Join our webinar to learn more about these exciting changes and ask questions!

Speaker: Chad Lavoie

REGISTER NOW

SHARE THIS ARTICLE