Modern applications are shifting towards cloud-native architectures and container platforms like Kubernetes. That means that proxies and load balancers must be equipped to manage transient services, new communication protocols, and dynamic methods for discovering endpoints and routing traffic.

HAProxy version 2.0 added capabilities that are especially relevant for load balancing applications in cloud and containerized environments. In this webinar, you will have a chance to learn more about them by asking us questions in a live Q&A format.

Changes in HAProxy 2.0 include:

  • End-to-end HTTP/2
  • gRPC support
  • Layer 7 retries
  • The HAProxy Data Plane API
  • Kubernetes Ingress Controller
  • Traffic shadowing
  • more…

Read our blog post, HAProxy 2.0 and Beyond, to familiarize yourself with the changes and then come ready with your questions!

Send your HAProxy 2.0 questions to team (at) haproxy.com or reach out to us on Twitter.

Webinar date: October 15

US Times:
12 noon EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT

EU Times:
5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 7pm EET

Register to watch now:

 



SHARE THIS ARTICLE