haproxy_2_2_ama_webinar
The live webinar will be held on Thursday, August 13th, 2020 at following times:

  • US TIMES: 12 noon EST, 11 AM CDT, 10 AM MDT, 9 AM PDT
  • EU TIMES: 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET

Please send us your questions in advance to team@haproxy.com or drop us a DM on Twitter.

If you missed the webinar about HAProxy 2.2, you can watch it on-demand. HAProxy 2.2 adds many exciting features, including:

  • fully dynamic SSL certificate storage;
  • a native response generator;
  • advanced ring buffer logging with Syslog over TCP;
  • security hardening;
  • improved observability and debugging capabilities;
  • more customizable error handling;
  • improved, flexible health check system.

In this live Ask Me Anything session, we will have a panel of experts answer questions from the audience. Bring your questions and we’ll dive into specifics regarding the new features, suggest when to use them, and explain how to get the most out of this version of HAProxy!

REGISTER NOW

SHARE THIS ARTICLE